Space bound





We touch, I feel a rush
We clutch, it isn't much
But it's enough to make me wonder what's in store for us
It's lust it's torturous
You must be a sorceress 'cause you just
Did the impossible
Gained my trust don't play games it'll be dangerous
If you fuck me over
Cause if I get burnt imma show you what it's like to hurt
Cause I been treated like dirt before ya
And love is evil
Spell it backwards I'll show ya


Nobody knows me I'm cold
Walk down this road all alone
It's no one's fault but my own
It's the path I've chosen to go
Frozen as snow, I show no emotion whatsoever so
Dont ask me why I have no love for these mu'fuckin hos
Bloodsuckin succubusses what the fuck is up with this
I've tried in this department but I ain't had no luck with this
It's sucks but it's exactly what I thought it would be
Like tryin to start over
I gotta hole in my heart but some kind of emotional rollercoaster
Somethin I won't go on so you toy with my emotions hoe it's over
It's like an explosion everytime I hold ya wasn't jokin when I told ya
You take my breathe away
You're a supernova.. and I'm a


I'm a space bound rocketship and your heart's the moon
And I'm aimin' right at you
Right at you
250 thousand miles on a clear night in June

Eminem – Space Bound


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
sexzita bloglovin bloglovin free counters
RSS 2.0